MID-PIEDMONT 3A CONFERENCE

WINTER SPORTS ALL-CONFERENCE

2024-2025 WRESTLING

Nathan McCartney **Central Davidson** Landon Little Central Davidson **Diego Rubio Central Davidson** Carson Manuel **Central Davidson** Noah Faulkner **Central Davidson** Luke Owens **Central Davidson Triston Billings Central Davidson** Corbin McCartney **Central Davidson** Carlos Montoya Central Davidson Ethan Forrest **Central Davidson Omar Basyouny** Asheboro Esteban Santos Asheboro Oscar Zelava Asheboro **Berik Bigelow** Asheboro Jeffrey Harper Asheboro Gavin Cranford Montgomery Central Caleb Lynthacum Montgomery Central Imon Freeman Montgomery Central Ethan Giberti Montgomery Central Jeremiah Cassidy Montgomery Central **Grayson Cardenas** North Davidson Gokhan Ugur North Davidson Jared Barker North Davidson Zack Knott North Davidson **Gavin Jones** Ledford Storm Powers Ledford Adam Attia Ledford Mason Scott Ledford Ledford Maddox Tucker **Brice Barker** Oak Grove Jacob Hillis Oak Grove Payton Harrold Oak Grove

WRESTLER OF THE YEAR:	Nathan McCartney, Central Davidson
COACH OF THE YEAR:	Jake Smith, Central Davidson

MID-PIEDMONT 3A CONFERENCE WINTER SPORTS ALL-CONFERENCE 2024-2025 WOMENS WRESTLING

Delana Gibson	Oak Grove
Amaya Hariston	Oak Grove
Bella Wilson	Oak Grove
Elise Wilson	Oak Grove
Elise Heidman	Oak Grove
Ally Mock	Oak Grove
Vonna Nikki Cartrette	Oak Grove
Aubrey Bartlett	Central Davidson
Alyssa Miller	Central Davidson
Carissa Ticconni	Central Davidson
Ashley Acuna	Central Davidson
Emma Redding	Asheboro
Andrea Thornton	Asheboro
DeAysa Lathem	North Davidson
Lydia Alley	North Davidson
Sadie Reid	North Davidson
WRESTLER OF THE YEAR:	Delana Gibson, Oak (

WRESTLER OF THE YEAR:	Delana Gibson, Oak Grove
COACH OF THE YEAR:	Jason Smith, Oak Grove

MID-PIEDMONT 3A CONFERENCE WINTER SPORTS ALL-CONFERENCE 2024-2025 WOMENS SWIMMING

Addison Riling	Oak Grove
Sophia Broverman-Chappell	Oak Grove
Charleigh Merritt	Oak Grove
Mackinley Beers	Oak Grove
Ella Smith	Oak Grove
Maggie Richard	Oak Grove
Gracie Eanes	Oak Grove
Ann Hrycay	Oak Grove
Ella Artrip	North Davidson
Baylei Burgess	North Davidson
Izzy Thornton	North Davidson
Abby Meuser	North Davidson
Rachel Hartsell	North Davidson
Emily Davies	North Davidson
Keagan Melino	Ledford
Maci Columbia	Asheboro
SWIMMER OF THE YEAR:	Maci Columbia, Asheboro
COACH OF THE YEAR:	Jennifer Brinkley, North Davidson

MID-PIEDMONT 3A CONFERENCE WINTER SPORTS ALL-CONFERENCE

2024-2025 MENS SWIMMING

Josh Vogl	Oak Grove
Tyler Lambert	Oak Grove
Jayden Wagner	Oak Grove
Andrew Morris	Oak Grove
Connor Lee	Oak Grove
Dawson Meador	Oak Grove
Eli Fulcher	Oak Grove
Matthew Vogl	Oak Grove
Grayson Messer	Oak Grove
Owen Johnson	North Davidson
Cooper Berrier	North Davidson
Parker Alexander	North Davidson
Nic Craig	North Davidson
Connor Hege	North Davidson
Landon James	North Davidson
Judah Steinberg	North Davidson
Parker Ridge	Ledford
Stefan Reedy	Asheboro
Rance Jackson	Central Davidson
Parker Hess	Central Davidson
SWIMMER OF THE YEAR:	Josh Vogl, Oak Grove
	le suife a Duis Menthe Des

COACH OF THE YEAR:

Jennifer Brinkley, North Davidson

MID-PIEDMONT 3A CONFERENCE WINTER SPORTS ALL-CONFERENCE 2024-2025 WOMENS BASKETBALL

Cora Hadley	Oak Grove
Emma Hadley	Oak Grove
Kalin Favreau	Oak Grove
Victoria Lockamy	Oak Grove
Izzy Ferguson	Ledford
Addison Robertson	Ledford
Addison Love	Ledford
Za'Kiya Autry	Ledford
Raegan McCarn	Central Davidson
Ella Hulsizer	Central Davidson
Anassia Robinson	Montgomery Central
Anaiya Price	Montgomery Central
Bryton Zimmerman	North Davidson

CO-PLAYERS OF THE YEAR:	Cora Hadley, Oak Grove Izzy Ferguson, Ledford
DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE	YEAR: Emma Hadley, Oak Grove
COACH OF THE YEAR:	Catlyn Moser, Ledford

MID-PIEDMONT 3A CONFERENCE WINTER SPORTS ALL-CONFERENCE 2024-2025 MENS BASKETBALL

Adam Grier	Ledford
Bryson Allred	Ledford
Isaiah Peele	Ledford
Loucas Shoaf	Oak Grove
Tristan Nunez	Oak Grove
Max Hurt	Oak Grove
Carson Hulsizer	Central Davidson
Eli Tysinger	Central Davidson
Elijah Woodle	Asheboro
Osiris Rodriquez	Asheboro
Jalial Timmons	Asheboro
Drew Hege	North Davidson
PLAYER OF THE YEAR:	Adam Grier, Ledford

CO-DEFENSIVELoucas Shoaf, Oak GrovePLAYERS OF THE YEAR:Elijah Woodle, Asheboro

COACH OF THE YEAR:

Ann Ferguson, Ledford